The Crew

Karu Films Oy is a video production company and animation studio that was founded in 2014 in Tampere, Finland. We employ almost a dozen professionals and a wide network of freelancers. We also collaborate with various advertising agencies and TV producers. Although we are based in Tampere, we travel all across Finland to shoot.

We are always looking forward to meeting new talent and partners. If you think you might feel at home at Karu or you would like to collaborate with us, please contact us!

 

Turkka Korkiamäki

Account Director, Director, Head of Cinematography
040 848 7362 | turkka@karufilms.com

Turkka Korkiamäki

Lauri Kuusela

CEO, Art Director, Concept Designer
040 832 1198 | lauri@karufilms.com

Lauri Kuusela

Antti Seppänen

Head of Editing, Sound Designer
040 836 1020 | antti@karufilms.com

Antti Seppänen

Olli Pöykiö

VFX Artist, Cinematographer
olli@karufilms.com

Olli Pöykiö

Jenna Sarpola

Video Editor, Colorist
jenna@karufilms.com

Jenna Sarpola

Joni Luttinen

Video Editor, AVID Specialist
joni@karufilms.com

Kuva Joni Luttisesta

Sasu Riikonen

Video Editor, Photographer
sasu@karufilms.com

Sasu Riikonen

Waltteri Lahti

Animator, Graphic Designer
waltteri@karufilms.com

Waltteri Lahti

You?

Want to be a part of the team? Send us your CV
rekry@karufilms.com

rekry
Contact us

Want to meet us or ask an offer?

contact@karufilms.com | +358 40 848 7362

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.