The Crew

Karu Films Oy is a film production company that was founded in Tampere, Finland, in 2014. Karu employs almost a dozen professionals and a wide network of freelancers. We also collaborate with various advertising agencies and TV producers. We are looking forward to meeting new talents and partners. If you think you might feel at home at Karu, or you would like to work together, please contact us!

 

Turkka Korkiamäki

Account Director, Director, Head of Cinematography
040 848 7362 | turkka@karufilms.com

Turkka Korkiamäki

Lauri Kuusela

CEO, Art Director, Concept Designer
040 832 1198 | lauri@karufilms.com

Lauri Kuusela

Antti Seppänen

Head of Editing, Sound Designer
040 836 1020 | antti@karufilms.com

Antti Seppänen

Olli Pöykiö

VFX-artist, Cinematographer
olli@karufilms.com

Olli Pöykiö

Jenna Sarpola

Video Editor, Colorist
jenna@karufilms.com

Jenna Sarpola

Joni Luttinen

Video Editor, AVID Specialist
joni@karufilms.com

Kuva Joni Luttisesta

Sasu Riikonen

Video Editor, Photographer
sasu@karufilms.com

Sasu Riikonen

Waltteri Lahti

Animator, Graphic Designer
waltteri@karufilms.com

Waltteri Lahti

You?

Want to be a part of the team? Send us your CV
rekry@karufilms.com

rekry
Contact us

Want to meet us or ask an offer?

contact@karufilms.com | +358 40 848 7362

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.